Präsident(in)

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Simon Friedli Präsident(in) Praesident@sgliestal.ch

Vize-Präsident(in)

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Paul Schaub Vize-Präsident(in) Vizepraesident@sgliestal.ch

Kassier(in)

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Beda Grütter Kassier(in) Finanzen@sgliestal.ch

Archivar(in)

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Urs Schafroth Archivar(in) Archiv@sgliestal.ch

Ehrenpräsident

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Rudolf Keller Ehrenpräsident rudolf.keller@sgliestal.ch
Peter Schäfer Ehrenpräsident peter.schaefer@sgliestal.ch

Jungschützenleiter(in)

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Yasmin Regenass Jungschützenleiter(in) Jungschuetzenkurs@sgliestal.ch

Betriebsleiter SSA

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Daniel Jurt Betriebsleiter SSA Betriebsleiter@sgliestal.ch

Sekretariat

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Monika Schäfer Sekretariat Sekretariat@sgliestal.ch

1. Schützenmeister Pistole

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Ernst Hirt 1. Schützenmeister Pistole SM1Pistolen@sgliestal.ch

Protokollführer

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Sven Bolliger Protokollführer Protokoll@sgliestal.ch

Beisitzer

Bild Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Ueli Steiner Beisitzer Beisitzer@sgliestal.ch